Home > Installation of Officers

Burlington Lodge 2223 Officers for 2009-2010

Front Row (l to r):

Jean Berardi, Trustee; Lisa Luther, State Trustee; Florence Kane, Grand Lodge President; Don McGowan, Lodge 2223 President; Anna McGowan, Treasurer; Fran DiMeco, Deputy; Marie Jackson, State Trustee; Shirley Moreno, Trustee; Toni Faria, Trustee.

Back Row (l to r):

Lola Lombardo, Trustee; Joanne Margi, Trustee; Jean Squires, Financial Secretary; Carmelina D'Alleva, Mistress of Ceremonies; Philip D'Alleva, Master of Ceremonies; Pat Moreno, Vice-President; Edward Alfano, Past-President; Anthony Saia, Seargeant-at-Arms; Marie Patrick, Orator; Rhoda Frango, Recording Secretary.

This site designed and maintained by Bob Brutti © 2006 Burlington Sons of Italy Lodge 2223